Select Match ID for Details

2021: Played

Match ID
Fixture
Match
RPBC Shots
RPBC Pts
Away Shots
Away Pts
Result
Sat:25-Sept-21
American
Friendly
0
0
0
0
Friendly----
Sat: 18-Sept-21
Pennant
Friendly
49
2
90
12
LOST
Sat:11-Sept-21
Caerphilly Social
C&D
75
14
43
0
WON
Wed:8-Sept-21
Millwood
C&D
56
2
80
12
LOST
Sat:4-Sept-21
Barry Central
C&D
85
14
42
0
WON
Wed:1-Sep-21
Mixed Roll up
Roll up
Sat:28-Aug-21
St Josephs
Friendly
57
10
41
2
WON
Wed:25-Aug-21
Caerphilly
C&D
61
11
59
3
WON
Sat:21-Aug-21
Millwood"A"
C&D
0
0
0
0
Rained off----
Wed:18-Aug-21
Fairoak
Friendly
0
0
0
0
Cancelled----
Sat:14-Aug-21
Ynysybwl "A"
C&D
56
3
62
11
LOST
Wed:11-Aug-21
St Josephs
Friendly
41
3
51
11
LOST
Sat:7-Aug-21
Caerphilly Social
C&D
Rained off
Wed:4-Aug-21
Mixed group
Club
Just for fun---
Sat:31-July-21
Barry Central
C&D
48
2
83
12
LOST
Wed: 28-July-21
Fairoak
MWL
56
13
43
1
WON
Sat:24-July-21
Mixed roll up
0
0
0
0
Just for fun----
Wed:21-July-21
Rumney
MWL
51
11
42
3
WON
Sat:17-July-21
Millwood "A"
C&D
53
3
59
11
LOST
Wed:14-July-21
St Peters
MWL
48
2
62
12
LOST
Sat:10-July-21
Ynysybwl
C&D
63
8
61
6
WON
Wed: 7-July-21
Fairoak
Friendly
44
0
30
0
WON
Sat: 3-July-21(M)
Caerphilly Social
C&D
68
12
59
2
WON
Wed:30-June-21(M)
St Josephs
MWL
26
0
77
14
LOST
Sat:26-June-21(M)
Barry Central
C&D
35
0
84
14
LOST
Wed:23-June-21(M)
St Albans
MWL
52
12
49
2
WON
Sat:19-June-21(M)
Men vLadies
Men v Ladies
53
4
58
10
LOST
Wed:16-June-21(M)
Splott Phoenix
MWL
Splott no side
Sat:12-June-21(M)
Millwood A
C&D
64
11
48
3
WON
Wed:09-June-21(M)
Fairoak
MWL
48
3
49
11
LOST
Sat:05-June-21(M)
Ynysybwl A
C &D
47
10
41
2
WON
Wed:02-June-21 (M)
Rumney
MWL
77
13
56
1
WON
Sat:29-May-21 (M)
TBA
Bye
No Fixture
Wed:26-May-21 (M)
St Peters
MWL
29
1
49
13
LOST
Sat:22-May-21 (M)
St Josephs
WBA
68
2
42
12
LOST
Wed:19-May-21 (M)
Penylan
WBA
30
0
140
14
LOST
Sat:15-May-21 (M)
St Fagans
WBA
49
1
83
13
LOST
Wed: 12-May-21 (M)
St.Josephs
MWL
27
2
51
12
LOST
Sat: 08-May-21 (M)
Penylan
WBA
Rained off
Wed: 05-May-21 (M)
St Albans
MWL
38
0
85
14
LOST
Saturday Home and Away matches start at 2:30 pm, Wednesdays at 6.00 pm, unless otherwise stated. Please arrive at least 20 minutes before the start time to assist the Captain