Select Match ID to enter results
cfID
cfDescription
cfLocation
Wed-06-July-2022
Rhiwbina
Home
Sat-09-July-2022
Caerphilly Social
Home
Wed-13-July-2022
Penylan
Away
Sat-16-July-2022
Roath Park Ladies
Home
Wed-20-July-2022
Cardiff
Home
Sat-23-July-2022
Barry Central
Home
Wed-27-July-2022
St Josephs
Home
Sat-30-July-2022
Cadoxton
Away
Wed-03-Aug-2022
St Fagans
Home
Sat-06-Aug-2022
Murch
Home
Wed-10-Aug-2022
Semi Final
TBA
Sat-13-Aug-2022
St Peters
Away
Wed-17-Aug-2022
Final
TBA
Sat-20-Aug-2022
Penarth Belle Vue
Home
Sat-27-Aug-2022
Caerphilly social
Away
Sat-03-Sept-2022
Bye