Roath Park Bowling Club

Election of Officers for 2020



Gus Bird

Vice Chairman:

John Roberts

Club Captain:

Dave Draper

Vice Captain:

Tony Powell

Secretary & Treasurer:

Roger Edmunds

Fixture Secretary & Auditor:

Chris Jenkins

Life Member:

Mike Franklin

Contact details can be found in the member's area

All the officers elected for 2017/2018 were proposed and seconded without any other nominations. They were, therefore, all re-appointed as follows:

Team Selectors: Captain, Vice Captain, Fixture Secretary, Plus  Mr J Roberts. (Proposed and elected, from the the floor, for one year).

Management Committee: Officers above, plus Mr G Walker  (proposed and elected, from the floor, for one year).

Spoons Organisers: Mr Richard Harris, Mr P Rees and a lady member.

Club Coaches: Mr C Jenkins, Mr S Harries.