Select Match ID for Details

2022: Fixture List. 
Click on match ID for team

Match ID
Fixture
Match Type
Location
Post Code
Notes
Wed:27-April-22
St. Albans
MWL
Home
Sat:30-April-22
TBA
C&D
TBA
Wed-4-May-2022
Whitchurch Hospital
MWL
Away
Sat-7-May-2022
Penylan
WBA
Home
Wed-11-May-2022
Rhiwbina
MWL
Away
Sat-14-May-2022
St Fagans
WBA
Away
Wed-18-May-2022
Penylan
MWL
Home
Sat-21-May-2022
St.Josephs
WBA
Home
Wed-25-May 2022
Cardiff
MWL
Away
Sat-28-May-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-01 -June-2022
St Josephs
MWL
Away
Sat-04 June-2022
TBA
C&D
Away
Wed-08-June-2022
St Fagans
MWL
Home
Sat-11-June-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-15-Lune 2022
BYE
MWL
Sat-18-June-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-22-June-2022
St Albans
MWL
Away
Sat-25-June-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-29-June-2022
Whitchurch Hospital
MWL
Home
Sat-02-July-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-06-July-2022
Rhiwbina
MWL
Home
Sat-09-July-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-13-July-2022
Penylan
MWL
Away
Sat-16-July-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-20-July-2022
Cardiff
MWL
Home
Sat-23-July-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-27-July-2022
St Josephs
MWL
Home
Sat-30-July-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-03-Aug-2022
St Fagans
MWL
Sat-06-Aug-2022
TBA
C&D
Wed-10-Aug-2022
Semi Final
MWL
Sat-13-Aug-2022
Wed-17-Aug-2022
Final
MWL
Saturday Home and Away matches start at 2:30 pm, Wednesdays at 6.00 pm, unless otherwise stated. Please arrive at least 20 minutes before the start time to assist the Captain