cfID
cfDate
cfYear
cfDescription
cfPlayed
cfNotes
cfHomeTotalPts
cfAwayTotalShots
cfAwayTotalPts
cfResult
Wed:27-April-22
27/04/2022
2022
St. Albans
Yes
12
45
2
WON
Sat:30-April-22
30/04/2022
2022
Fairoak
Yes
7
0
7
Friendly
Wed:4-May-2022
04/05/2022
2022
Whitchurch Hospital
Yes
0
74
14
LOST
Sat:7-May-2022
07/05/2022
2022
Penylan
Yes
0
137
0
LOST
Wed:11-May-2022
11/05/2022
2022
Rhiwbina
Yes
2
75
12
LOST
Sat:14-May-2022
14/05/2022
2022
St Fagans
Yes
0
102
0
LOST
Wed-18-May-2022
17/05/2022
2022
Penylan
Yes
0
0
0
-Rained off---
Sat-21-May-2022
20/05/2022
2022
St.Josephs
Yes
0
103
0
--LOST--
Wed-25-May 2022
24/05/2022
2022
Cardiff
Yes
0
83
14
LOST
Sat-28-May-2022
27/05/2022
2022
St Albans
Yes
12
45
0
WON
Wed-01 -June-2022
31/05/2022
2022
St Josephs
Yes
0
77
14
LOST
Sat-04 June-2022
03/06/2022
2022
Barry Central
Yes
14
47
0
WON
Wed-08-June-2022
07/06/2022
2022
St Fagans
Yes
2
67
12
LOST
Sat-11-June-2022
10/06/2022
2022
Cadoxton
Yes
1
90
13
LOST
Wed-15-June 2022
14/06/2022
2022
Fairoak
Yes
14
39
0
WON
Sat-18-June-2022
17/06/2022
2022
Murch
Yes
10
71
4
WON
Wed-22-June-2022
21/06/2022
2022
St Albans
Yes
10
48
4
WON
Sat-25-June-2022
24/06/2022
2022
St Peters
Yes
12
53
2
WON
Wed-29-June-2022
28/06/2022
2022
Whitchurch Hospital
Yes
2
77
12
LOST
Sat-02-July-2022
01/07/2022
2022
Penarth Belle Vue
Yes
2.30pm .Whites
2
111
12
LOST
Wed-06-July-2022
05/07/2022
2022
Rhiwbina
Yes
3
59
11
LOST
Sat-09-July-2022
08/07/2022
2022
Caerphilly Social
Yes
3
81
11
LOST
Wed-13-July-2022
12/07/2022
2022
Penylan
Yes
0
102
14
LOST
Wed-20-July-2022
19/07/2022
2022
Cardiff
Yes
0
83
14
LOST
Sat-23-July-2022
22/07/2022
2022
Barry Central
Yes
4
78
10
LOST
Wed-27-July-2022
26/07/2022
2022
St Josephs
Yes
0
88
14
LOST
Sat-30-July-2022
29/07/2022
2022
Cadoxton
Yes
2
87
12
LOST
Wed-03-Aug-2022
02/08/2022
2022
St Fagans
Yes
2
69
12
LOST
Sat-06-Aug-2022
05/08/2022
2022
Murch
Yes
10
66
4
WON
Wed-10-Aug-2022
09/08/2022
2022
Fairoak
Yes
11
60
3
WON
Sat-13-Aug-2022
12/08/2022
2022
St Peters
No
Wed-17-Aug-2022
16/08/2022
2022
Cardiff Athletic
No
Sat-20-Aug-2022
20/08/2022
2022
Penarth Belle Vue
No
Wed-24-Aug-2022
24/08/2022
2022
St Josephs
No
Sat-27-Aug-2022
27/08/2022
2022
Caerphilly social
No
Wed-31-Aug-2022
31/08/2022
2022
Ladies
No
Sat-03-Sept-2022
02/09/2022
2022
Bye
No