cfID
cfDate
cfYear
cfDescription
cfPlayed
cfNotes
cfHomeTotalPts
cfAwayTotalShots
cfAwayTotalPts
cfResult
Wed: 05-May-21 (M)
04/05/2021
2021
St Albans
Yes
0
85
14
LOST
Sat: 08-May-21 (M)
07/05/2021
2021
Penylan
Yes
Cancelled
Rained off
Wed: 12-May-21 (M)
12/05/2021
2021
St.Josephs
Yes
2
51
12
LOST
Sat:15-May-21 (M)
15/05/2021
2021
St Fagans
Yes
1
83
13
LOST
Wed:19-May-21 (M)
19/05/2021
2021
Penylan
Yes
Re-arranged from 8thMay
0
140
14
LOST
Sat:22-May-21 (M)
22/05/2021
2021
St Josephs
Yes
2
42
12
LOST
Wed:26-May-21 (M)
26/05/2021
2021
St Peters
Yes
1
49
13
LOST
Sat:29-May-21 (M)
29/05/2021
2021
TBA
Yes
No Fixture
No Fixture
Wed:02-June-21 (M)
02/06/2021
2021
Rumney
Yes
13
56
1
WON
Sat:05-June-21(M)
05/06/2021
2021
Ynysybwl A
Yes
10
41
2
WON
Wed:09-June-21(M)
09/06/2021
2021
Fairoak
Yes
3
49
11
LOST
Sat:12-June-21(M)
12/06/2021
2021
Millwood A
Yes
11
48
3
WON
Wed:16-June-21(M)
16/06/2021
2021
Splott Phoenix
Yes
Splott no side.
Splott no side
Sat:19-June-21(M)
19/06/2021
2021
Roath Ladies v Men
No
Wed:23-June-21(M)
23/06/2021
2021
St Albans
No
Sat:26-June-21(M)
26/06/2021
2021
Barry Central
No
Wed:30-June-21(M)
30/06/2021
2021
St Josephs
No
Sat: 3-July-21(M)
03/07/2021
2021
Caerphilly Social
No