cfID
cfDate
cfYear
cfDescription
cfPlayed
cfNotes
cfHomeTotalPts
cfAwayTotalShots
cfAwayTotalPts
cfResult
Sat: 21-Apr-18 (M)
20/04/2018
2018
Roath Park Ladies - Opening Day
Yes
--
0
0
0
----
Sat: 28-Apr-18 (M)
27/04/2018
2018
St. Josephs
Yes
Game called off
0
0
0
Cancelled
Wed: 02-May-18 (M)
01/05/2018
2018
Fairoak
Yes
--
2
65
12
LOST
Sat: 05-May-18 (M)
04/05/2018
2018
St. Peters
Yes
--
8
46
6
WON
Wed: 09-May-18 (M)
08/05/2018
2018
St. Josephs
Yes
--
2
65
12
LOST
Sat: 12-May-18 (M)
11/05/2018
2018
Ely
Yes
--
12
80
2
WON
Wed: 16-May-18 (M)
15/05/2018
2018
Ely
Yes
--
12
59
2
WON
Sat: 19-May-18 (M)
18/05/2018
2018
Taffs Well
Yes
--
0
121
14
LOST
Wed: 23-May-18 (M)
23/05/2018
2018
Splott Phoenix
Yes
--
10
46
4
WON
Sat: 26-May-18 (M)
26/05/2018
2018
Mackintosh
Yes
--
4
86
10
LOST
Wed: 30-May-18 (M)
30/05/2018
2018
St. Albans
Yes
--
4
65
10
LOST
Sat: 02-Jun-18 (M)
02/06/2018
2018
Penyrheol "A"
Yes
--
10
78
4
WON
Wed: 06-Jun-18 (M)
06/06/2018
2018
Rumney
Yes
--
10
51
4
WON
Sat: 09-Jun-18 (M)
09/06/2018
2018
Millwood "A"
Yes
--
10
73
4
WON
Wed: 13-Jun-18 (M)
13/06/2018
2018
St. Peters
Yes
--
1
76
13
LOST
Sat: 16-Jun-18 (M)
16/06/2018
2018
Barry Central
Yes
--
13
59
1
WON
Wed: 20-Jun-18 (M)
20/06/2018
2018
Fairoak
Yes
--
11
58
3
WON
Sat: 23-Jun-18 (M)
23/06/2018
2018
Llantwit Major "A"
Yes
Cancelled. Llantwit no team.
0
0
0
Cancelled
Wed: 27-Jun-18 (M)
27/06/2018
2018
St. Josephs
Yes
--
0
76
14
LOST
Sat: 30-Jun-18 (M)
30/06/2018
2018
Ynysybwl "A"
Yes
--
4
83
10
LOST
Wed: 04-Jul-18 (M)
04/07/2018
2018
Ely
Yes
--
4
62
10
LOST
Sat: 07-Jul-18 (M)
07/07/2018
2018
Rumney "A"
Yes
--
4
62
10
LOST
Wed: 11-Jul-18 (M)
11/07/2018
2018
Splott Phoenix
Yes
Postponed
0
0
0
Postponed
Sat: 14-Jul-18 (M)
14/07/2018
2018
Ystrad Mynach "A"
Yes
--
12
62
2
WON
Wed: 18-Jul-18 (M)
18/07/2018
2018
No game
Yes
No Match
Thu: 19-Jul-18 (M)
19/07/2018
2018
Barbarians - 2.00pm start
Yes
--
12
63
2
WON
Sat: 21-Jul-18 (M)
21/07/2018
2018
Penyrheol "A"
Yes
--
4
83
10
LOST
Wed: 25-Jul-18 (M)
25/07/2018
2018
Rumney
Yes
--
2
78
12
LOST
Sat: 28-Jul-18 (M)
28/07/2018
2018
Millwood "A"
Yes
No Opposition. Cancelled
0
0
0
cancelled----
Wed: 01-Aug-18 (M)
01/08/2018
2018
St. Peters
Yes
--
10
58
4
WON
Sat: 04-Aug-18 (M)
04/08/2018
2018
Barry Central
Yes
--
12
80
2
WON
Wed: 08-Aug-18 (M)
08/08/2018
2018
St. Albans
Yes
--
2
73
12
LOST
Sat: 11-Aug-18 (M)
11/08/2018
2018
Llantwit Major "A"
Yes
Llantwit folded. No game.
Cancelled
Wed: 15-Aug-18 (M)
15/08/2018
2018
Club Competitions
No
--
Sat: 18-Aug-18 (M)
18/08/2018
2018
Ynysybwl "A"
Yes
--
11
54
3
WON
Wed: 22-Aug-18 (M)
22/08/2018
2018
Millwood A
Yes
--
2
79
12
LOST
Sat: 25-Aug-18 (M)
25/08/2018
2018
Rumney "A"
Yes
--
12
53
2
WON
Wed: 29-Aug-18 (M)
29/08/2018
2018
Splott Phoenix
No
--
Sat: 01-Sep-18 (M)
01/09/2018
2018
Ystrad Mynach "A"
No
--
Sat: 08-Sep-18 (M)
08/09/2018
2018
Finals Day - Club Competitions
No
--
Sat: 15-Sep-18 (M)
15/09/2018
2018
Finals Day - Club Competitions
No
--
Sat: 22-Sep-18 (M)
22/09/2018
2018
Pennant
No
--
Sat: 29-Sep-18 (M)
29/09/2018
2018
American Tournament
No
--