Match ID
Description
Match
Location
RPBC Shots
RPBC Pts
Away Shots
Away Pts
Result
Sat: 15-Apr
Opening day roll up
Afternoon
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 22-Apr
Roath Park Ladies - Opening Day
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 29-Apr
Splott Phoenix
SGBA
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Wed: 03-May
Fairoak
MWL
Home
52
12
35
2
Won
Sat: 06-May
St. Peters
SGBA
Away
67
3
62
11
Lost
Wed: 10-May
St. Josephs
MWL
Home
47
0
73
14
Lost
Sat: 13-May
Cardiff Athletic
W.B.A.
Home
74
7
93
7
Draw
Wed: 17-May
Ely
Rained off
Away
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 20-May
St. Albans
W.B.A.
Away
54
0
93
14
Lost
Wed: 24-May
Splott Phoenix
MWL
Away
44
0
67
14
Lost
Sat: 27-May
St. Peters
W.B.A.
Home
88
2
88
12
Lost
Wed: 31-May
St. Albans
MWL
Away
56
2
88
12
Lost
Sat: 03-Jun
Caerphilly Social
C & D
Away
80
7
82
7
Draw
Wed: 07-Jun
Rumney
MWL
Away
40
2
66
12
Lost
Sat: 10-Jun
Abercynon
C & D
Home
93
7
84
7
Draw
Wed: 14-Jun
St. Peters
MWL
Home
68
14
51
0
Won
Sat: 17-Jun
St. Josephs
SGBA
Home
63
0
79
14
Lost
Wed: 21-Jun
Fairoak
MWL
Away
50
7
50.5
7
Draw
Sat: 24-Jun
Penygraig
C & D
Away
72
2
106
12
Lost
Wed: 28-Jun
St. Josephs
MWL
Away
42
2
78
12
Lost
Sat: 01-Jul
Barry Central
C & D
Home
93
14
62
0
Won
Wed: 05-Jul
Ely
MWL
Home
76
12
51
2
Won
Sat: 08-Jul
Splott Phoenix
C & D
Away
71
2
86
12
Lost
Wed: 12-Jul
Splott Phoenix
MWL
Home
71
13
57
1
Won
Sat: 15-Jul
Penyrheol
C & D
Away
66
2
98
12
Lost
Wed: 19-Jul
St. Albans
MWL
Home
39
0
95
14
Lost
Sat: 22-Jul
Caerphilly Social
Rained off
Home
68
7
62
7
Draw
Wed: 26-Jul
Rumney
MWL
Home
64
11
57
3
Won
Sat: 29-Jul
Abercynon
C & D
Away
69
2
77
12
Lost
Mon: 31-Jul
Caerphilly Social
C & D
Home
68
7
62
7
Draw
Wed: 02-Aug
St. Peters
MWL
Away
58
7
70
7
Draw
Sat: 05-Aug
Roath Park Ladies
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Wed: 09-Aug
St. Josephs
Friendly
Away
43
2
79
12
Lost
Sat: 12-Aug
Penygraig
C & D
Home
63
0
99
14
Lost
Wed: 16-Aug
Rumney
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Thu: 17-Aug
S.Glam Pres v St.Peters/Roath Park
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 19-Aug
Barry Central
C & D
Away
61
2
98
12
Lost
Wed: 23-Aug
Club Competitions
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 26-Aug
Splott Phoenix
C & D
Home
65
2
121
12
Lost
Wed: 30-Aug
Club Competitions
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 02-Sep
Penyrheol
C & D
Home
87
12
63
2
Won
Wed: 06-Sep
Ely (rearranged match)
MWL
Away
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 09-Sep
Finals Day - Club Competitions
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 16-Sep
Finals Day - Club Competitions
Friendly
Home
-
-
-
-
-
Sat: 23-Sep
Pennant
Friendly
Away
47
2
96
12
Lost
Sat: 30-Sep
American Tournament
Friendly
Away
-
-
-
-
-